• Download Our App!

  • Officers and Eboard

    Local 718 IAFF Chair Officers

    President -  Bob Petitti - bobpetitti@local718.org (617) 416-0512

    Vice President -John Sarro  - jsarro@local718.org  (617) 699-3414

    Treasurer -Joe Quinn- jquinn@local718.org  (617) 309-6286

    Recording Secretary - Ralph Dowling - ralph@local718.org  (617) 799-5464

    Local 718 Executive Board Representatives & The Houses They Represent

    Legislative Agent - Mike O'Reilly Ladder 29 - moreilly@local718.org (781) 706-3360

    Legislative Agent -Marc Sanders Engine 7- Grp 4 - msanders@local718.org (6170 435-7400

    Division 2 Rep - Patrick Callahan-Engine 21 Grp.4 - pcallahanpainting@gmail.com (857) 939-9871
       Engine 52 & Ladder 29
       Engine 53 & Ladder 16 & District 12
       Engine 48 & Ladder 28
       Engine 20

       Engine 18 & Ladder 6
       Engine 16 & District 8

    Division 2 Rep - Rayshawn Johnson Engine 48 Gr 3 - rjohnson@local718.org (617) 799-8594
       Engine 42 & Rescue 2 & District 9
       Engine 28 & Tower Ladder 10 & Division 2
       Engine 49
       Engine 55
       Engine 30 & Ladder 25

    Division 2 Rep - Joe Foley Engine 21 Grp 2 - jflocal718@gmail.com  (617) 276-5862 
       Engine 24 & Ladder 23
       Engine 21
       Engine 17 & Ladder 7 & District 7
       Engine 37 & Ladder 26
       Engine 14 & Ladder 4

    Fire Alarm Rep - Mike McColgan FAO Grp 1 - mmccolgan@local718.org-(310) 995-1796
       Fire Alarm Division
       HQ Division

    Division 1 Rep - LeRoy Heyward Ladder 21 Grp 3 617-905-5894
       Engine 39 & Ladder 18 & District 6
       Engine 2 & Ladder 19
       Engine 5 & District 1
       Engine 9 & Ladder 2
       Engine 56 & Ladder 21

    Division 1 Rep - Scott Mallone Division 1 Grp 2 - scottmailon@rcn.com (857) 544-4404

       Engine 7 & Ladder 17 & District 4
       
    Engine 22 & H3
       
    Engine 3 & Special Unit
       Engine 33 & Ladder 15
       
    Engine 41 & Ladder 14
       
    Engine 51
       
    Engine 29 & Ladder 11 & District 11

    Division 1 Rep - Kevin Meehan  Engine 7 Grp 1 - fourmeehans@verizon.net (857) 991-9195
       Engine 4 & Ladder 24 & District 3
       Engine 8 & Ladder 1
       Marine Unit
       Engine 50
       Engine 32 & Ladder 9




    Page Last Updated: Dec 11, 2019 (09:09:00)
  • Boston Fire Fighters

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image